Week 14: Art Activity -japanese garden

I love going to the Japanese garden! While I was there I was wondering why I don’t come more often when I’m at school daily. Since I commute I drive by the japanese garden daily. I have been here only a about 3 times and I’m on my third year at CSULB already. I found it to be extremely relaxing. It was relaxing to draw without erasing but I am a horrible drawer.  Tried hard not to look at the paper when I was drawing my hand but I failed sometimes because I thought I was going to mess up badly. I put my hand on the paper and sketched it out and then peaked a bit sometimes. It’s a horrible habit I need to get rid of. It was so relaxing sketching at the garden because it was truly a hot day and sitting and relaxing and feeling the breeze was nice. I going a spot in a corner that had shade and I really enjoyed it.

Leave a Reply

