Week 13: Classmate Conversation – Megan Maeda

This week I met Megan Maeda, she is such a nice girl and I really enjoyed my conversation with her. I learned that this is her first year at CSULB and her major is Asian Studies and is currently dorming. She is from Corona which is near Riverside. She told me how she does traditional   filipino dancing and loves to dye her hair. She currently has blue hair dye and I think it looks great. She also has three tattoos. She loves to hang out with friends, and is in a filipino club on campus and she is running for a cabinet position. On the weekends she goes home to see her family.

Leave a Reply

