Week 11: Classroom conversation – Diana and Trevor

This week I got to have a conversation with both Diana and Trevor. I know Diana since the beginning of the semester and I got to know her pretty well throughout the semester. She enjoys making videos and has a youtube channel where she post some of the videos she makes. She showed me one of her hiking videos and it was pretty cool since I myself like to make videos sometimes as well.

I also got to meet Trevor and learned that he just got back from Italy and Spain a couple months ago. He was born in Long Beach and attended Los Alamitos High School. He is majoring in Finance and Supply Chain Management. He also got to eat a lot of pizza and pasta on his trip.

FullSizeRender 3.jpg

Leave a Reply

