Week 7: classmate conversation – Gabriella Salazar

This week I got to meet Gabriella Salazar who is from Bakersfield. She is majoring politics science and is on her senior year. She enjoys to bake and eating Italian food like I do. She also told me how she enjoys going hiking like I do so we spoke about some trails we have both gone to. She also likes to read books that fall in the historical romantic genre. She has a German shepherd which she adores.  She is currently living with her boyfriend and is pursing to become a background investigator which I found really interesting. I enjoyed my conversation with Gabriella and it was nice to see how much we have in common. 

Leave a Reply

